This is an archive of the official website for the IUCrXXIII Congress at Montreal in 2014. Some images and text are missing and some links no longer work.

23rd Congress and General Assembly of the International Union of Crystallography - 5 to 12 August 2014 Montreal, Quebec, Canada Home Page

LOC Executive Committee


Albert Berghuis


McGill University                 



Mirek Cygler


Univeristy of Saskatchewan


Michèle Bourgeois-Doyle

Congress Manager

National Research Council Canada




Jim Britten

Scientific Program Chair

McMaster University


Laurier Forget

Congress Director

National Research Council Canada



Lee Groat


University of British Columbia




Marvin Hackert

IUCr Liaison

University of Texas



Armando Jardim

McDonald Campus

McGill University, Montreal




Joe Schrag

Executive Secretary

National Research Council Canada